1 SCR Seychelles Rupee to KHR Cambodian Riel


Last update : Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:06:52 +0000

1SRe
Seychelles Rupee
or 1 SCR to KHR: =
233.600000 KHR
Cambodian Riel
Exchange rate : 233.60000


Last update : Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:06:52 +0000

Seychelles Rupee vs Cambodian Riel. the last 10 days
Date Seychelles Rupee Cambodian Riel
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 SCR = 316.79000 KHR
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 SCR = 318.97000 KHR
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 SCR = 311.22000 KHR
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 SCR = 292.83000 KHR
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 SCR = 293.07000 KHR
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 SCR = 293.07000 KHR
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 SCR = 307.41000 KHR
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 SCR = 307.17000 KHR
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 SCR = 304.25000 KHR
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 SCR = 317.59000 KHR
Real-Time chart of SCR/KHR or (Seychelles Rupee / Cambodian Riel)
Seychelles Rupee to Cambodian Riel and Cambodian Riel to Seychelles Rupee
SCR KHR SCR KHR
5 SCR = 1168.0000 KHR 0.0214 SCR = 5 KHR
10 SCR = 2336.0000 KHR 0.0428 SCR = 10 KHR
20 SCR = 4672.0000 KHR 0.0856 SCR = 20 KHR
50 SCR = 11680.0000 KHR 0.2140 SCR = 50 KHR
100 SCR = 23360.0000 KHR 0.4281 SCR = 100 KHR
300 SCR = 70080.0000 KHR 1.2842 SCR = 300 KHR
500 SCR = 116800.0000 KHR 2.1404 SCR = 500 KHR
1000 SCR = 233600.0000 KHR 4.2808 SCR = 1000 KHR
Currency Converter
SCR